NCSA Board of Directors

NCSA Executive Board

President Jake Wilkins jake0971@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Witkowski c.witkowski@ymail.com
Secretary Cristina Gegenschatz cristina.gegenschatz@gmail.com
Treasurer Cheryl Fote-Derby caderby@live.com
At Large Kris Schlia meano70@hotmail.com
At Large Tim Finnegan colefinnegans@netsync.net
At Large Robert Tenamore bobbytenamore@yahoo.com

Program Directors

Program Directors

Director of Winter Futsal

Aaron Pietro aaronpietro@gmail.com

Director of Spring Travel Concord FC

Chris Witkowski c.witkowski@ymail.com

Director of Summer Recreation (House League)

Jake Wilkins jake0971@gmail.com

Director of Fall Travel Concord FC

Aaron Pietro aaronpietro@gmail.com

Director of Coaching

Brett Gould brettwgould@gmail.com

 

Concord FC Travel Committee

Spring Travel Committee

Director Chris Witkowski c.witkowski@ymail.com
  Jim Rush kdj@netsync.net
Finance Coordinator Debbie Dispense dispense65@gmail.com

Registrar/ Risk Management

Kathy Rush kdj@netsync.net
  Mark Taylor mtaylor@stgpos.com

 

Tournament Coordinator

Cristina Gegenschatz cgegenschatz@hotmail.com

Field Use Coordinator

Krista Bellis krista.bellis@fredonia.edu
Sponsor Coordinator

Mark Maytum

mark.maytum@dftel.com

 

Support Staff

Support Staff

Equipment Jenn Wilkins

jennifer.wilkins@fredonia.edu

Summer Risk Management Amy Leclair

amy.leclair@fredonia.edu

Concord FC Risk Management Kathy Rush kdj@netsync.net
Book Keeper Cheryl Flores

cheryl@blbcpas.com

Referee Assigner German Lesmes

leser@stny.rr.com

Consultant Jim Enser

coachenser@gmail.com

Summer Recreation Coordinators

Summer Recreation Coordinators

Uniform Jake Wilkins

jake0971@gmail.com

Registrar Vacant

 

Photo Melanie Witkowski

mwitkowski3@gmail.com

Coordinator of Coordinators Tim Finnegan

colefinnegans@netsync.net 

Little Kickers Jenn Wilkins

jennifer.wilkins@fredonia.edu

6U Tim Finnegan

colefinnegans@netsync.net

8U

Stacey Gorka

staceybrooks81@gmail.com

10U Boys Kelly Sullivan

kasully@gmail.com

10U Girls Tracey Sakpal

tracey1974s@gmail.com

12U Boys Wendy Mathews

photographybywendy@hotmail.com

12U Girls Tim Finnegan

colefinnegans@netsync.net

15U Kris Schlia

meano70@hotmail.com

High School