Contact list

Northern Chautauqua Soccer Association
NCSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Jake Wilkins jake0971@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Witkowski witkowskic44@gmail.com
Secretary Cristina Gegenschatz cgagenschatz@hotmail.com
Treasurer Cheryl Fote-Derby caderby@live.com
At Large Kris Schlia meano70@hotmail.com
At Large Tim Finnegan colefinnegans@netsync.net
At Large Bob Tenamore yankeebear7519@yahoo.com
Program Directors
Director of Winter Futsal Aaron Pietro aaronpietro@gmail.com
Director of Spring Travel Concord FC Chris Witkowski c.witkowski@ymail.com
Director of Summer Recreation  Vacant  
Director of Fall Travel Concord FC Aaron Pietro aaronpietro@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Brett Gould brettgould@gmail.com
Spring Travel Committee
Director Chris Witkowski witkowskic44@gmail.com
At Large Jim Rush kdj@netsync.net
Finance Coordinator Debbie Dispense dispense65@gmail.com
Registrar/Risk Management Kathy Rush kdj@netsync.net
At Large Mark Taylor mtaylor@stgpos.com
Tournement Coordinator Cristina Gegenschatz cgagenschatz@hotmail.com
Field Use Coordinator Krista Bellis krista.bellis@fredonia.edu
Sponsor Coordinator Mark Maytum mark.maytum@dftel.com
Support Staff
Equipment Jenn Wilkins jennifer.wilkins@fredonia.edu
Sponsor  Channon Schlia channonalleson@yahoo.com
Risk Management Amy Leclair amy.leclair@fredonia.edu
Book Keeper Cheryl Flores  cheryl@blbcas.com
Referee Assigner German Lesmes leser@stny.rr.com
Consultant Jim Enser coachenser@gmail.com
Summer Recreation (House) Coordinators
Uniform Jake Wilkins jake0971@gmail.com
Photo Melanie Witkowski mwitkowski3@gmail.com
Registrar Vacant  
Coordinator of Coordinators Tim Finnegan colefinnegans@netsync.net
Little Kickers Jenn Wilkins jennifer.wilkins@fredonia.edu
6U Ashley Dubois spacemaker3125@hotmail.com
8U Tim Finnegan colefinnegans@netsync.net
10U Boys Stacey Gorka staceybrooks81@gmail.com
10U Girls Erin Helwig erin.hellwig@gmail.com
12U Boys Keith Callen keithcallen@hotmail.com
12U Girls Matt Walker daddywalker76@gmail.com
    18-May-18